Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Van Horn Mazda we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1103 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dominic E 15 Sep 2017
Brian K. was exceptionally helpful and worked with me to get the best deal of on the vehicle, great customer service and courtesy all around. I appreciate all their efforts to make the experience a good one.
5 rate
Cars.com
moranec 03 Sep 2017
This dealership is proactive in serving its customers. The online world of purchasing at a distance has forced dealerships to negotiate product and price in ways very different from the days of going down to the location to window-shop. Van Horn has made this transition well. They were honest and up...front with their prices and incentives. They even volunteered to pick me up at the airport should I take the next step in seriousness to visit and buy. These qualities alone should be welcome to any customer afraid of online buying at Van Horn through cars.Com. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PackerFan 31 Aug 2017
Perry was very courteous and informative. All around customer satisfaction was great! I will definitely return for a vehicle here when I need one.
5 rate
Cars.com
jason 31 Aug 2017
I shopped over the phone be cause I live in the UP, Mike Sharp was very helpful and patient, when I got to the store there it was my new Hyundai Sonata!! Very pleased with this experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert D 31 Aug 2017
I shopped around before purchasing, I was most impressed with MR, Sharp, He was the most professional, The entire store made me feel they really wanted my business, and went out of their way to help, I am very pleased with my decision
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt S Sheboygan 30 Aug 2017
I was shopping for a preowned suv, Mike Sharp took his time and showed us several options, until we found a slightly used Hyundai Tucson, straight forward and a nice easy purchase, the entire group was excellent
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce W 30 Aug 2017
I had an old Pontiac that was in need of repairs, Brian in service told me it was time to trade it in and get a new car rather than spend the money on my old one. He introduced me to Mike Sharp and he got me a great new car at an affordable price. I am very happy to not have ny old Pontiac any more
5 rate
Cars.com
DAN M 30 Aug 2017
GREAT SERVICE!!! Mike and Travis treated me very well, no hassles, and an awesome lease
5 rate
Cars.com
Kendra 26 Aug 2017
I just bought a new Mazda from this dealership. The staff was very friendly and made it pretty easy. I was very disappointed when I asked about remote start in my car twice and told it was not a feature. Come to find out from someone who bought the same vehicle it could have been a feature. Very ups...et it was not offered to me! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mike Halkin 17 Aug 2017
Wanted to thank Trevor for a very pleasant buying experience. He was very patient with me. I never felt pressured by him. He is knowledgeable about his product. Also thought John, the finance man was great
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.