Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheboyganite 04 Dec 2012
The staff is honest and accommodating. A very nice, warm and welcoming environment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nina 24 Feb 2018
Purchased an almost new used car. Salesperson (Brian) was personable, honest, and there were no typical ‘ car salesman’ tricks. Fair price, exact car I was looking for. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 24 Aug 2018
Always top-notch service! On this visit, a simple oil change. The tech (Scott) discovered that a rodent was building a nest in my cabin air filter, and Chris Mueller was very thorough in explaining how Scott will prevent the rodent from returning to start a nest in the new filter. Put my mind at eas...e, and reminded me that I had a coupon for the filter! Show more
5 rate
Google
RAS 13 Oct 2016
I have used their service department since I bought may car in 2013. Their shuttle service is wonderful, and they are very accommodating to my schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
aunt mags 23 Jun 2015
Buying a car here was a great experience for my nephew and I. Our sales rep was GREAT...went above and beyond to explain the car facts, the features, how buying a used car works, comparing options on the lot, to the financing, making sure my nephew, a young man purchasing his first financed car, und...erstood how it all works and what to understand. We feel we got a good fair deal and above the car value was the level of service, which was outstanding! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Just Say Cheese! 22 Feb 2018
New car purchase was no hassle. The price was discounted nicely and a fair offer on my trade. Salesperson was great. Dealership hours worked well with my schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
slimmer15 13 Oct 2016
I had a great experience with Van Horn Hyundai. They were quick, efficient, yet I feel I got the perfect amount of information to satisfy my needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimbo 18 Jun 2015
The service was done quickly, and everything was done to my satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
big football fan 03 Dec 2012
Between the customer service and the way the whole experience was handled I can only tell you I will be back....and tell everyone I know to shop here. Also it was handled with respect...thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary G 14 Jan 2018
Service was fast, friendly, and at good price. Started and finished per schedule. Used coupon they emailed me and got a free tire rotation with it
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.