Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1027 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RT Morris 25 Nov 2018
We are first time Hyundai buyers and we are very happy with our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Joe Thomas is the sales associate that worked with us. He was nothing but respectful, courteous, timely, professional, and friendly. He made our car buying experience pleasant. We definitely recommend purch...asing from Van Horne Hyundai as the customer service and pricing is GREAT!!!! We will definitely consider them for our next vehicle purchase and that is saying a lot as we are from Tennessee. The drive from Wisconsin to Tennesse is 10 hours but sure was worth it. We love our new car. Thanks Joe Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drewieske1 04 Nov 2018
First time Hyundai buyer. First of all Salesman Jim was very personable no matter if it was on the phone, texting or in person. Great first impression of the business. He made our car buying experience a pleasure without the long wait that we have experienced in the past. He made us feel like fa...mily. It was very helpful for us that your dealership drove 20 miles to deliver a vehicle we were going to test drive. Ultimately purchasing that vehicle and staying within our budget Would definitely would recommend to family and friends. Very clean dealership inside and out. Thank you very much! Ken and Tammy Drewieske Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Catch22 02 Nov 2018
I was looking for a new company vehicle and made a couple calls to Hyundai dealers and last was VanHorn in Sheboygan where Kyle and Joe went to work right away located the vehicle I wanted and meeting my companies purchasing requirements. It was a fast deal which I like and in the end when I arrive...d I was given a better value for my trade. Would highly recommend them and other Vanhorn dealers. This is my 2nd Vanhorn experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ann724 29 Oct 2018
First time buyer, was very intimidated. Joe made us comfortable and actually sealed the deal with us. Definitely recommend seeing him for your automotive needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
KEVH 26 Oct 2018
We purchased a new Tucson and had great service from Joe and A. This is the third vehicle we have bought through this dealership and have always received excellent service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle, especially a Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jmeily 25 Oct 2018
Did a lot of online research and it brought me to Van Horn in Sheboygan. They had the lowest prices on the vehicles I was looking for. Went to test drive and came home with one. Trevor was great and not pushy at all.
5 rate
Cars.com
1st Hyundai 25 Oct 2018
The service dept here is by far the best I’ve ever experienced! Very customer service oriented. Would recommend this to anyone looking for service work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Helhaas56 22 Oct 2018
I’ve done my research and I new what kind of car I wanted before I got to the dealership. However, once I have decided on what kind of car to get “Andrew Hall“ explained my payment options. I was kind of familiar about leasing but didn’t know much about it. “Andrew” pointed out on how I... could actually save money and get a different every few years(if I wanted). “Brad Eckhardt” made signing the papers quick, easy and explained everything that I signed with all of the paperwork it could have taken a lot longer. I’m very happy with my purchase and my payment option is bonus. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Coke man 43 19 Oct 2018
After getting service done on my 2010 Sonata, I was talking with Brian in the service department on who he would recommend working with to purchase a new car. He said they were all good so I chose Jim. Jim was very pleasant to work with, and listened to our needs. After several test drives, and a... couple of days of sleeping on it. I left a message for Jim to set,up an appointment to close the deal. Even though Jim was on vacation he called back within a hour). Jim made some phone calls and had the car held for us until he came back from vacation and got the deal done. Can't say enough about his customer service. Looking forward to working again with Jim and our next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
father's daughter 16 Oct 2018
Joe was very helpful with car info and with answering our questions. Although it seemed to take quite a while for the paperwork to be completed, we were treated with great respect. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased at Van Horn...a great dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.