Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
262 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marissa Waschow 15 Aug 2018
They were very welcoming and the show room was neat and comfortable. They got us out of there quick and were very friendly! Our salesperson worked for both teams and was up beat! I would recommend Van Horn and Jim to family and friends!!!
4 rate
Google
Nathaniel Jingst 13 Jun 2018
The staff was able to accurately troubleshoot the source of the issue with the Mazda CX-5, but the cost was higher than expected. Quoted $1,200 for a new a/c condenser. Was able to repair myself for $170, including refrigerant, and took me 6 hours start to finish. Andy called me and was genuinely c...oncerned about customer satisfaction of the service provided. Show more
4 rate
Google
Sarah R. 11 Jun 2018
Excellent customer service - staff is friendly and inviting. Genuinely interested in helping you find a vehicle that fits your needs. I was more than a little leery of going to Van Horn given their reputation as being a "bad dealership" but I ended up having a very pleasant experience at the Sheboyg...an Hyundai location, and left with a more positive mind set in respects to their dealership as a whole. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Diane T 18 Mar 2018
Trevor has a sincere approach to his selling technique and that is not only unique in the used car sales world but als appreciated by my husband and I.
4 rate
Cars.com
Peter Cathy Kaphingst 31 Dec 2017
Our overall experience was enjoyable... originally I was disappointed/upset the vehicle that we we're scheduled to look at was not available and we had driven approximately 45 minutes away. We had left the dealership unsure how to proceed. After approximately half an hour. We were contacted by the ...sales manager and asked to return. Our our day ended up being a success we ended up buying two vehicles and felt we had received an excellent deal. Our salesmen and sales manager we're very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable. Show more
4 rate
Google
John Martens 14 Dec 2017
Staff very friendly, helpful and attentive. Would have rated 5 star but spent almost 4 hours to buy a car. Had emailed prior, knew we were coming and trade in, but still 4 hours is WAY to long. Drove from 1.5 hours away and made for a long day. Found out in snow on way home wiper fluid not workin...g, probably frozen and they should really have checked before we left (I know, I should have checked too, I just assumed....) Still have some pending issues with new vehicle but they promised to take care of. Would recommend to a friend if I could know that the visit wouldn't be an all day affair. Show more
4 rate
Google
pkadubeck 07 Nov 2017
Love the car, not the best buying experience. Some mistakes that one has to wonder if they were mistakes. He was pleasant about my early pick up.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tracy Lisowe 12 Oct 2017
Always a good experience with the service department. Brian is always pleasant and keeps you updated on the progress of repairs. Work is completed in a timely manner and at a fair price
4 rate
Cars.com
Kendra 26 Aug 2017
I just bought a new Mazda from this dealership. The staff was very friendly and made it pretty easy. I was very disappointed when I asked about remote start in my car twice and told it was not a feature. Come to find out from someone who bought the same vehicle it could have been a feature. Very ups...et it was not offered to me! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dmerritts1 04 Aug 2017
I'd recommend Van Horn Sheboygan in a heart beat. The place was clean and very people friendly. ALL the staff went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and enjoyable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.