Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda 09 Aug 2018
My salesman A Xiong was great. Very helpful & knowledgable. Vehicles were ready for test drive. Sales manager & Sonny the finance manager were wonderful as well. Worked to get my payment in my price rang. Would buy from again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Jakum 09 Aug 2018
It took me several days working with Joe Thomas at Van Horn to find a suitable used car. The perfect car in my price range wasn't there. I looked at some cars from the Plymouth lot (which Joe brought to Sheboygan) as well as some available in the Sheboygan lot. Joe was helpful and didn't push me in...to buying something I wasn't comfortable with. Finally I decided on a totally different car to try and we made a deal that worked out great A positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Aug 2018
It took me several days working with Joe Thomas at Van Horn to find a suitable used car. The perfect car in my price range wasn't there. I looked at some cars from the Plymouth lot (which Joe brought to Sheboygan) as well as some available in the Sheboygan lot. Joe was helpful and didn't push me in...to buying something I wasn't comfortable with. Finally I decided on a totally different car to try and we made a deal that worked out great A positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hayley 08 Aug 2018
This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. There wasn't any pressure, and being a single female shopper I didn't feel pressure to buy the car, and I didn't feel like they were trying to screw me over. All the employees are friendly and helpful. The terms, costs, etc. were cle...arly laid out. I worked with Andrew Hall and was thrilled. He answered all of my questions patiently no matter how odd. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ginette 05 Aug 2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received. They were very easy to work with and I went home with the vehicle I had traveled an hour and a half to see. Thanks Guys!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda 2007 04 Aug 2018
Our sales person was great and very knowledgeable about the product. He was also very personable and friendly. He also seemed to understand what we were looking for .
5 rate
DealerRater
Linny55 02 Aug 2018
Great sales person (A) listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Found it and more. A great service offered, delivered the new vehicle right to our home. Our 2nd Hyundai and we are very happy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Truck guy 02 Aug 2018
I worked with A Xiang at Van Horn. I had been searching for a vehicle for nearly 3 months and was worn out by the usual antics. I found A to be very helpful and a great personality to interact with. Furthermore, I discovered some issues with the truck I purchased and was really impressed by the f...act that he and the dealership took so much accountability. While I am still awaiting the repairs we agreed upon for my truck, I can say that to this point I have had a very positive experience and would shop here again in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fue Vang 27 Jul 2018
Van Horn Hyundai Of Sheboygan is a very good place to go and find the car or truck that you will want. People there are very polite and will help you to get the car or truck you are looking for. I just got me a truck there today with no problem from one of their sales consultant name A Xiong. I will... recommend you to go see him to get the car or truck you have always wanted thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy Grogan 25 Jul 2018
All the sale people I got the privilege to talk with were informative, friendly and listened to me. That made me feel important and comfortable. Sonny & Jim were awesome. Sonny's confidence telling me he will get me in a new car tonight with the price I need. He did what he said. Love all the guys ...at Van Horn Hyundai. I recommend Van Horn Hyundai everyone I encounter that is looking to buy a car. I look forward to my first oil change :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.