Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heidi10 25 Aug 2018
David was very well informed on the vehicles they have there and were able to give me answers for all my questions. He was very friendly and easy to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 24 Aug 2018
Always top-notch service! On this visit, a simple oil change. The tech (Scott) discovered that a rodent was building a nest in my cabin air filter, and Chris Mueller was very thorough in explaining how Scott will prevent the rodent from returning to start a nest in the new filter. Put my mind at eas...e, and reminded me that I had a coupon for the filter! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Sawyer 24 Aug 2018
Always top-notch service! On this visit, a simple oil change. The tech (Scott) discovered that a rodent was building a nest in my cabin air filter, and Chris Mueller was very thorough in explaining how Scott will prevent the rodent from returning to start a nest in the new filter. Put my mind at eas...e, and reminded me that I had a coupon for the filter! Show more
5 rate
Google
Smd31 22 Aug 2018
I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was super friendly and helped me get what I wanted. I was able to test drive and purchase the Hyundai Kona in the same day. I love my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
pjohnson 22 Aug 2018
I found Van Horn Hyundai in Sheboygan, WI while search for a Sonata Hybrid using Car Gurus. I was immediately hooked up with Trevor, who is a sales person at this dealership. He called and gave me all the details about the 2017 Hyundai Hybrid, even a rough estimate on what my car's trade in valu...e was. I let Trevor know that I was driving approximately 500 miles to look at the car and wanted to make sure all the vehicle details were accurate. Long story short, I purchased the car and Trevor held true to the figures he had quoted me, which meant the world to me being I had traveled so far. Van Horn Hyundai has a wide selection of Hyundai's and Mazda's. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Give Trevor a raise, he is an excellent salesman and others could learn from him on how to treat customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doctor1202 17 Aug 2018
I had an excellent experience today at Van Horn Hyundai. Trevor Kern was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like he wanted to make sure the vehicle I purchased matched my desires. Because one of the vehicles I was interested in sold just prior to my arrival, he took me to one of Van Horn'...s other dealerships to find the type of vehicle I wanted. I did not feel pressured and ended up buying 2 vehicles. Thanks Trevor! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meg 16 Aug 2018
I have never had a better car buying experience! Our salesman, A, was phenomenal! We negotiated everything over the phone and we were in and out of the dealership within an hour!!! Very pleased and will be sending everyone to Van Horn!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marissa Waschow 15 Aug 2018
They were very welcoming and the show room was neat and comfortable. They got us out of there quick and were very friendly! Our salesperson worked for both teams and was up beat! I would recommend Van Horn and Jim to family and friends!!!
4 rate
Google
Nicole Hafemann 11 Aug 2018
Andrew was awesome. I can in knowing what I wanted and he worked through everything with me and made sure the few things I needed extra were done. ALSo the finance guy (sorry cannot remember his name) was great. He explained everything, worked quickly and was very personable. Never once did either ...guys talk down to me which was important as I am female and can be quite bitchy about that. Thanks again for the positive experience. Third Van Horn vehicle since 2005. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Corrao 09 Aug 2018
Excellent service by our very friendly and knowledge salesperson, Brian. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. He answered all of our questions, followed up with us, and made sure we were informed throughout the whole process. Very professional and great at what he does.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.