Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Crosses 09 Sep 2018
Went with my mom to look at a couple cars and was greeted by Jim Rauhut (salesman). Great guy! We test drove both the cars I was interested in and ended up leaving as the owner of my first new car!! Great experience and awesome people who work there. Made everything super easy! 5/5
5 rate
Google
Cambam 08 Sep 2018
Service, product knowledge, help exceeded my expectations! Got me something I could afford and ended better than I started!!! Took the time to teach me about thecar(s). Very patient
5 rate
DealerRater
the duke 31 Aug 2018
the ease in getting my service was great very freindly they treat you well and keep you informed on whats going on let you know right away when there done
5 rate
DealerRater
Me 30 Aug 2018
I am not from Sheboygan but had a breakdown not too far away from VanHorne. I call the roadside assistance number, and VanHorne. The tow truck came within about 15 minutes, and when I got to VanHorne they had a free loaner waiting for me when I got there. They took care of everything and did a grea...t job for me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Gagnon 30 Aug 2018
Great service and friendly staff! I feel as though they’re always honest and good people. I’ve been getting my vehicle serviced there for over two years and I have no complaints! I’ll definitely continue going there for all of my maintenance.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Great service and friendly staff! I feel as though they’re always honest and good people. I’ve been getting my vehicle serviced there for over two years and I have no complaints! I’ll definitely continue going there for all of my maintenance.
5 rate
Google
Cody Shouse 29 Aug 2018
I recently purchased a FULLY LOADED 2015 F-150 Lariat from my new best friends at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan. The salesman A was the coolest guy and supper helpful. Not only did he orchestrate the deal of the century he took the time to mail me my old license plate off my trade in (for a keep sa...ke) and my garage door opener that I forgot. A, his colleagues Sunny and Josh... keeping in mind and respecting the distance I had to travel for the purchased, worked very hard with me on the phone the day prior to come as close to an aggreement on price as they could over the phone. ( I respect that so much) A price that made me feel comfortable enough to commit to the trip. Once I was at the dealership, it was exactly as we spoke about. No flip flop, no “oh by the way”, no tricks up any sleeves... integrity and honesty are the words I use for the staff there. My wife is the market for a car so we are going to work hard to try and use these guys again... Hands down my best car purchase in 24 years of driving... THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
I recently purchased a FULLY LOADED 2015 F-150 Lariat from my new best friends at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan. The salesman A was the coolest guy and supper helpful. Not only did he orchestrate the deal of the century he took the time to mail me my old license plate off my trade in (for a keep sa...ke) and my garage door opener that I forgot. A, his colleagues Sunny and Josh... keeping in mind and respecting the distance I had to travel for the purchased, worked very hard with me on the phone the day prior to come as close to an aggreement on price as they could over the phone. ( I respect that so much) A price that made me feel comfortable enough to commit to the trip. Once I was at the dealership, it was exactly as we spoke about. No flip flop, no “oh by the way”, no tricks up any sleeves... integrity and honesty are the words I use for the staff there. My wife is the market for a car so we are going to work hard to try and use these guys again... Hands down my best car purchase in 24 years of driving... THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
camping2018 26 Aug 2018
Very good service. The Sales Consultant we had was Brian Konitzer. He was very professional and he answered every question we had. He did not pressure us at all and he was excellent at his job. He treated us very good and I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
doincceo 25 Aug 2018
After a poor experience at another dealership we gave the Sheboygan dealership a try. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable team. Joe Thomas treated us like family. The entire team was courteous, timely, knowledgeable and worked to meet our every need. One test drive and after working with JT, we p...urchased our vehicle. We even got texts to make sure we made it home safely and that everything was ok with the vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone there made this car buying experience a very good one. We will be back. Thanks to Joe Thomas and everyone at Van Horn Hyundai of Sheboygan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.