Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1289 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DonVH6373 14 Oct 2018
Chris & the staff are always helpful, friendly and cost conscious of my maintenance and repairs. There is a great deal of attention paid to the necessary and needed maintenance of my car. It's reassuring to have service work done at a dealer with integrity, honesty and hospitality. Don VH
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen 09 Oct 2018
I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Chris checked me in and Scott did the service. They were friendly, prompt and courteous. I would recommend them for all vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
HEIDI Brucker 09 Oct 2018
I had a very pleasant experience buying my car through Van Horn Hyundai! I would highly recommend Trevor as your sales person as he was very honest, professional and overall good natured. I had been looking for a vehicle for over a month with several obstacles. Trevor and his staff lead me in the ri...ght direction and I know have a great reliable car that I love. Again great experience with a fun and knowledgeable staff! Show more
5 rate
Google
Toyotagal 08 Oct 2018
The staff was friendly and honest while assisting my purchase of a new vehicle. They made sure all of my questions were answered and followed up with me timely after the purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke Dykstra 29 Sep 2018
The dealer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to make appointments and take cars for test drives. They made the entire car buying experience top notch. I have not had this great of an experience with any other dealers in the past. Hands down the best in the area. Joe was very easy to... work with and made us feel very comfortable the minute we walked through the door. Van Horn and Joe go far beyond expectations to make sure customers are taken care of the best they can. Even after the car was bought and there were questions they were more than willing to help and and even replaced parts that did not work. A true gracious and stress free buying experience. We will most definitely consider going to Van Horn in the future for other car buying and service requirements. Thank you Van Horn and Joe for such a simple, stress free, and enjoyable car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sue 24 Sep 2018
Wonderful help start to finish! A explained the car’s features in a simple manner. Support through purchase was clear and simple. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Ernst 22 Sep 2018
Joe Thomas was really easy to work with. Everything was ready for me when I arrived and he got me the best price for my trade and a great price on the new truck I purchased. Joe is a real professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Storm 17 Sep 2018
Exceptional staff and service! We had been to three dealerships prior to visiting Van Horn of Sheboygan and this was the only one where we felt valued as a customer. A was willing to listen and genuinely wanted to find us a car that worked well for us at the price we wanted. He was not only a great ...listener but also very patient with our toddler. The entire staff was awesome and helped keep our son busy when needed and my husband and I greatly appreciate it! Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Steinmetz 17 Sep 2018
After visiting three other dealerships we finally found one that listened to what we were looking for. We had an exceptional experience at this dealership and will be recommending them to family and friends. They treated us with the utmost respect and our sales person was friendly and very patient w...ith our toddler while we test drove and looked at several different vehicles on the lot. The entire staff was a huge help! Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob 12 Sep 2018
Did not have the right oil filter avialable. The waiting room a bit messy and uncomfortable. The woman inside was very nice. Overall ok ther is room for improvement.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.