Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Mazda of Sheboygan we maintain that the customer is always No.1. But how does that translate to our customers? Truly, there is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers themselves. We invite you to explore our many customer reviews here and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
1308 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
huehnsl 04 Jan 2019
They know my car history, and recommend appropriate services. Was in and out in 40 min for oil change and 10 point inspection. Great staff!
5 rate
DealerRater
Communityhelper 23 31 Dec 2018
I was very pleased with the EXCELLENT service I received from the Sales Associate. He knew his product and patiently answered all of my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Al-CX9 24 Dec 2018
Purchased a used Mazda CX-9. Jim Rauhut was the sales associate we worked with and he was very good and knowledgeable to work with. He went over everything on the vehicle and there was no sales pressure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill,355 23 Dec 2018
Was hesitant to come here because previous experiences didn't go well but they had a used vehicle I was interested in. Overall the experience was pleasant. I would suggest they use two auto check services as their compsny did not reveal all the vehicle info. The car had more owners and another... accident which did not show up on their auto check report. But food on another check Also felt unecessary pressure to submit a good review. Overall was satisfied and grateful for the 30 day warranty and not as is as was indicated in the sale Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Graybread 09 Dec 2018
I purchased my car sight unseen as I trusted this Van Horn dealership. My experience justified that trust. From Bill who recommended the car to Jim who handled the aspects of it's sale to Brad who took care of the many details in it's transfer to me. You have a great team and a very satisf...ied costumer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RT Morris 25 Nov 2018
We are first time Hyundai buyers and we are very happy with our 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Joe Thomas is the sales associate that worked with us. He was nothing but respectful, courteous, timely, professional, and friendly. He made our car buying experience pleasant. We definitely recommend purch...asing from Van Horne Hyundai as the customer service and pricing is GREAT!!!! We will definitely consider them for our next vehicle purchase and that is saying a lot as we are from Tennessee. The drive from Wisconsin to Tennesse is 10 hours but sure was worth it. We love our new car. Thanks Joe Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drewieske1 04 Nov 2018
First time Hyundai buyer. First of all Salesman Jim was very personable no matter if it was on the phone, texting or in person. Great first impression of the business. He made our car buying experience a pleasure without the long wait that we have experienced in the past. He made us feel like fa...mily. It was very helpful for us that your dealership drove 20 miles to deliver a vehicle we were going to test drive. Ultimately purchasing that vehicle and staying within our budget Would definitely would recommend to family and friends. Very clean dealership inside and out. Thank you very much! Ken and Tammy Drewieske Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Catch22 02 Nov 2018
I was looking for a new company vehicle and made a couple calls to Hyundai dealers and last was VanHorn in Sheboygan where Kyle and Joe went to work right away located the vehicle I wanted and meeting my companies purchasing requirements. It was a fast deal which I like and in the end when I arrive...d I was given a better value for my trade. Would highly recommend them and other Vanhorn dealers. This is my 2nd Vanhorn experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ann724 29 Oct 2018
First time buyer, was very intimidated. Joe made us comfortable and actually sealed the deal with us. Definitely recommend seeing him for your automotive needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
KEVH 26 Oct 2018
We purchased a new Tucson and had great service from Joe and A. This is the third vehicle we have bought through this dealership and have always received excellent service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle, especially a Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.